See Who’s Happy

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I'm awarding five stars all the way because they are completely worth it! Everything from the ordering process on was superb, and the wedding programs

May 16, 2014 by Tamela

I'm awarding five stars all the way because they are completely worth it! Everything from the ordering process on was superb, and the wedding programs were exactly what I had in mind! I definitely recommend The Blue Envelope!


Extremely happy with my son's 4th birthday Spiderman invites! Everyone who got the invite loved them! And best of all my little Spiderman was so excit

Nov 14, 2012 by Sara Laudeman

Extremely happy with my son's 4th birthday Spiderman invites! Everyone who got the invite loved them! And best of all my little Spiderman was so excited to see them and send them to his friends! Perfect service and product! I recommend The Blue Envelope to everyone!


I could not be more in love with my mason jar save the dates! I cannot wait for our guests to get them! Excellent customer service and beautiful, th

Nov 05, 2012 by Ashley Moone

I could not be more in love with my mason jar save the dates! I cannot wait for our guests to get them! Excellent customer service and beautiful, thoughtful work!!!


Just got my mason jar wedding invites and they are wonderful!!! I was so excited jumping up and down. lol I had wonderful customer service and would r

May 25, 2012 by Jessica Johnson

Just got my mason jar wedding invites and they are wonderful!!! I was so excited jumping up and down. lol I had wonderful customer service and would recommend the blue envelope to everyone. Thanks again!


I just received our Mason Jar baby shower invitations for my daughters & baby Mason baby shower! They are simply adorable! I could not have been more

May 23, 2012 by Reichel Monteros

I just received our Mason Jar baby shower invitations for my daughters & baby Mason baby shower! They are simply adorable! I could not have been more pleased. What an amazing job. My daughter will be so excited I did this for her. Amanda you are amazing. Thank you for all your help.


Blue Envelope did my son's Bar Mitzvah invitations and I couldn't have been more pleased! They promised and they delivered...the save the dates and t

May 09, 2012 by Mona Kalinsky

Blue Envelope did my son's Bar Mitzvah invitations and I couldn't have been more pleased! They promised and they delivered...the save the dates and the invitations were made to perfection, and were absolutely adorable. I received so many comments from our guests....needless to say the invitations were a big hit!!! I LOVE them---thank you for helping to make this one of the best weekends of my life.


Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE our wedding invitations! Amanda did an amazing job working with me by making sure that the invitations were exactly what I w

Mar 11, 2012 by Tana Stone

Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE our wedding invitations! Amanda did an amazing job working with me by making sure that the invitations were exactly what I wanted. These invitations are perfect for our vintage/rustic themed wedding! I am so excited for my family and friends to receive them and see the amazing creativity that the-blue-envelope has to offer!
Thank you again, Amanda, for all of your hard work and time!!!


Best Bridal shower invites EVER! They were of the greatest quality. Amanda worked with me on a daily basis to ensure they were what I wanted for the

Jan 20, 2012 by Terri

Best Bridal shower invites EVER! They were of the greatest quality. Amanda worked with me on a daily basis to ensure they were what I wanted for the shower I was having. Amazing quality!! Thanks Amanda!!


I am a wedding planner and bought these to mail to engaged couples to introduce our services. Amanda worked very closely with me and had great ideas o

Oct 22, 2011 by Linda Poirier, CompassRose Weddings

I am a wedding planner and bought these to mail to engaged couples to introduce our services. Amanda worked very closely with me and had great ideas on color, style, etc.

The finished notes are absolutely adorable, and I just know that they will generate a lot of interest in our wedding planning services!


I'm not normally compelled to write a review for good service or good products, but I had to make sure everyone knows how amazing Amanda and the rest

Aug 26, 2011 by Jennifer B

I'm not normally compelled to write a review for good service or good products, but I had to make sure everyone knows how amazing Amanda and the rest of The Blue Envelope is! I admit, I'm pretty finicky and was anxious to get things done. Amanda handled everything for me in such a timely manner...email correspondences, sending me proofs, even the invites I ordered came weeks EARLY! They tweeked everything I needed tweeked and did so fast and to my liking.

I HIGHLY recommend The Blue Envelope for any customized invites you need. I am just completely blown away by their final product- it came out so much better than I ever envisioned!


The Blue Envelope 555-555-5555 5151 Springfield Road Wadesville IN, 47638 USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 I'm awarding five stars all the way because they are completely worth it! Everything from the ordering process on was superb, and the wedding programs were exactly what I had in mi
Page:
12